Nigerian Statistical Association Logo - A Galaxy of Professional Statisticians
The third edition of the Nigerian Statistical Association Competition for Undergraduate students has been postponed indefinitely due to the current pandemic outbreak (COVID-19) facing the world and Nigeria. A new date shall be communicated to you as soon as things get back to normal.We sincerely regret any inconveniences this would cost you.Thank you while staying safe.

Governing Council Members

Prof. S.I. Onyeagu
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Dr. G.U. Ebuh
1st Vice President
Prof. S.U. Gulumbe
2nd Vice President
Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
Dr. O.T. Arowolo
National Secretary
Lagos State Polytechnics, Lagos
Dr. C.O Aronu
Assistant National Secretary
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli
Elder E.E. Umanah
National Financial Secretary
New South Design Company Ltd, Calabar
Mr. E.S. Okafor
National Treasurer
Anambra State Bureau of Statistics, Awka
Dr. B.F. Ajibade
Business Manager
Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun
Prof. P.E Chigbu
University of Nigeria, Nsukka
Dr. U. Baba
Ordinary Council Member
National Insurance Commission, Abuja
Mrs. F.O. Obikudu
Ordinary Council Member
Nigerian Bureau of Statistics, Abuja
Dr. M.M. Tumala
Immediate Past President
Central Bank of Nigeria, Abuja


Privacy Policy Terms of Service © 2021 Nigerian Statistical Association - All Rights Reserved Developed by Masterweb Solutions